I have moved to another site. Can I still use my Optify account?
If your new site has the Optify service, then you can continue to use your existing sign in details and use your Optify account with no disruption. Please remember to update your contact details in My Account once you have moved.
How can I upgrade my internet to a faster speed?
You can upgrade your service at any time by visiting My Account.
The difference in price, between your old package and the package you are upgrading to, will be charged at the time of upgrade. You will then be charged the new amount on your next billing date (your original billing date).
What can I do in My Account?
Once you are in My Account, you can do the following:
I have forgotten my username and/or password. What do I do?
You can use the password reset function here. You will then need to go into your email to receive the new password.
Alternatively, just contact Customer Care and they will do the rest.
How do I reset my password?
You can do this by changing it in My Account or simply by contacting Customer Care.